Dr. Walberto Cantu

4001 Kennedy Road Suite #1, West Richland, WA 99353

Crown Dental
Dr. Walberto Cantu

Treating Your Smile Like Royalty

4001 Kennedy Road Suite #1
West Richland, WA 99353

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Crown Dental

While there are many dentists in the Tri-Cities metro area, we know that you want only the best to treat you and your family. Finding the right dentist for you can be a challenge, but hearing honest reviews directly from former and current patients makes your search much easier! Below, we’ve gathered the patient feedback from those who have experienced Dr. Cantu’s general or cosmetic dental work firsthand. We invite you to read for yourself the incredible impact that Dr. Cantu and his staff have had on patients through general and cosmetic dental work.

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2019

Crown Dental isn’t like anything you’ve ever likely experienced before. Dr. Cantu isn’t like any dentist I’ve ever had before. And I’ve lived in San Francisco and New York and many other cities. The entire place is beautiful, stylish and fun. It in no way feels like a dentist office. it’s kind of like visiting a mansion in the hills of Los Angeles, only you get your teeth cleaned while there! 😎 They even wear black scrubs & gloves. This attention to detail is comforting in a place we all have known our entire lives is not necessarily known for comfort. Just today I forgot where the heck I was — kicked back relaxed I seriously almost fell asleep (maybe I did for a bit? 😴) watching home remodels on the ceiling cable flatscreen while he did his thing. It’s really that chill. Dr. Cantu is professional to the core — and very knowledgeable about every aspect of your dental care. He’s also really talented at melting it all down in easy to understand language instead of talking over you like so many in his craft do.He’s not just going through the motions, that you can tell. He takes his time and gets to know you as a person not just a client. The work: My teeth have honestly never looked better. i’m already exponentially more confident and I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Something I never thought would happen. The cost: Dr. Cantu is my third stop, and final opinion on work for my mouth. And he was the most affordable and reasonable in every issue. I’m actually convinced that least one place I saw before was only looking at me as a dollar sign. I saved a lot of $$$ and the quality of his work is seriously incredible. I would never go anywhere else, nor would I want to trust my care anywhere else. It’s too important to me. And I’ll tell anyone who asks about my smile, Crown Dental is the best place in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Amazing staff! I highly recommend crown dental. Our whole family gets their dental work done here. Great with kids as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2019

Amazing dentist ??!! Recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Cantu and his team are all very welcoming and helpful. From being greeted as you walk in, to sitting in the chair, they make sure you are comfortable and all of your questions are answered. I would recommend Crown Dental to anyone looking to for exceptional dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

Thank you Dr. Cantu and staff for making my dental experience awesome! I was terrified when walking through those doors for my appointment but you gave me peace of mind for what was to come. I can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

For any kind of dental work you won’t be disappointed with Crown Dental and its staff. From beginning to end their service is amazing! Dr. Cantu does a great job at explaining your options and making you feel at ease! Thank you for the experience, it definitely won’t be my last visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2019

I've had a lot of bad dental experiences at other places and I read a lot of good reviews on crown dental so I decided to try them. it was the best experience I've had and will be staying a client of crown dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2018

I had my first visit with Dr. Cantu today. From the moment I entered the building, I was greeted kindly by Jocelyn. It’s a beautiful office. Thank you Anthony for the hand wax! I really enjoyed it. Dr. Cantu was very informative. He listened to my dental concerns and offered recommendations. He was very through and kind. I really want to point out that he picked up my call after office hours and that is one of the reasons I decided to choose them for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2018

I have extreme dental anxiety and have to say that my experience with Dr. Cantu and his staff was the most comfortable I have ever experienced. He is so calming and never pushes you beyond your comfort level. He is amazing and I highly recommend Dr. Cantu and Crown Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2018

Thank you Dr. Cantu . You and your staff made it easy for me to be relaxed when I am usually nervous going to a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2018

I want to give a huge thank you to Dr. Cantu and his staff for helping me,I was in so much pain and he took me In as soon as he was available, both him and his staff super friendly. Very pleased with the way he explains the entire procedure once he is done .. Thank you so much for taking care of my dental issue . Definitely Recommend Crown Dental. So book your appointments they are great !!!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

Having dental anxiety, I was very nervous to have any work done. Dr Cantu and his staff were wonderful, I got my teeth cleaned for the first time in years, had multiple cavities filled and received a PERFECTLY fitting partial denture. I am so grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr. Cantú listen to what my needs were and did a very thorough exam. He explained to me what work needed to be done in a way that I could easily understand. His dental hygienist, Antony, was very friendly and went above and beyond by giving me a Paraffin Wax hand Treatment wile been seeing. Very relaxing. Dental office Is fancy and they have state of the art dental equipment. I would highly recommend Dr. Cantú at Crown Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2018

I'm usually terrified to go to the dentist. But Wally did an impromptu wisdom tooth extraction and let me tell You it was a Narley tooth. Wally did so good, fast, nearly pain free and the recovery isn't half as bad as I thought! The cherry on top was watching friends during all of this! Best experience ever. Thank you wally for being so patient and easy to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Awesome!!!!!! Wisdom tooth pulled went great. Nice and smooth. Recovering great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2018

Had a great experience at Crown Dental. Dr. Cantu makes you feel comfortable and really takes care of you. I walked out of there with a new smile and couldn’t be happier ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2018

Excelente el servicio...thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Dr. Cantu is amazing! This will definitely be a lifetime dentist. Very clean, very beautiful building, very knowledgeable guy. Dr. Cantu makes coming in a lot less of a chore (usually don’t like going to the dentist) Their scheduling and text reminders also make everything super easy! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2018

I want to give a huge thank you to the crown dental staff and Dr. Cantu for taking their time on helping me. Also what is nice about it, is their payment plan and how they could help. Thank you so much! Totally recommend crown dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2018

Dr Cantu is not like normal dentists. He takes his time to listen to you, builds trust and rapport and even tells you what you’re doing right and how he can help make things better. It’s all about the relationship with his clients, not about how many people he can see in one day. I felt very comfortable from the second I walked in I was greeted warmly, then set down in their beautiful lobby to fill out standard paperwork. Then once in the back I was able to do a paraffin wax treatment for my hands and sit in the massage chair while being worked on. Then it was my kids turn who normally hate the dentist and all of them responded really well! This has been the most pleasant experience I have had in a long time. I would highly recommend going to Crown Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

I absolutely enjoyed my visit at Crown Dental!. I had seen them on Facebook and based on their posts I knew this was the place for me! Dr. Cantu and his staff are very professional and friendly! They truly make you feel relaxed and at home. I really appreciated the fact that Dr. Cantu takes his time to answer all your questions (trust me, I had a lot!) Overall a great experience! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Cantu and his staff! Not only are they affordable but they work with you on payment plans when the care you need cost so much. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist because I have sensitive teeth and it just stresses me out but Dr. Cantu and staff go above and beyond in making me feel comfortable and making sure every procedure is as painless as possible. If you’re looking for dental care I STRONGLY recommend going to Crown Dental for all your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2018

Loved this place! Everyone is super friendly ! Super beautiful place and they treat you amazing ! I would give 10 stars if I could. Did I mention they have a message chair !? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

I went in for a consultation to get my wisdom tooth pulled, and Dr.Cantu pulled it for me right then & there! He and his staff did a fantastic job! Couldn’t have gone better ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2017

El doctor y todo el personal es bilingue una de las mejores experiencias !! todo el tratamiento y las nececidades como paciente quedan muy claras y el doctor muy profecional y cuidadoso con sus pacientes!! Muy buena experiencia ! Y los precios y planes de pagos muy accesibles !! No tener Aseguranza no es un problema puedes logran hacerte tu tratamiento con estas oportunidades!! Muchas gracias Dr Cantú y personal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2017

First time I went to Crown Dental and I love it! I got a hand wax and back massage while getting my teeth cleaned:)Great job and friendly service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2017

Dr. Cantu is very professional. He does great work and he is very genuine. He really wants what’s best for his patients! I would recommend him to everyone in the Tri-Cities! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2017

Dr. Cantu is very professional. He does great work and he is very genuine. He really wants what’s best for his patients! I would recommend him to everyone in the Tri-Cities! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

Excellent care and great conversation. Highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

Excellent care and great conversation. Highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2017

Excellent job on removing both my wisdom teeth! I didn't feel a thing and got some laugh from the movie I watched while they were doing it ! I will definitely be returning ! I will recommend crown dental to all my friends as well! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2017

Beautiful office and very friendly staff! I'm impressed with the massaging dental chairs, paraffin hand wax and the relaxing atmosphere. Who wouldn't love a RELAXING trip to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr Cantu is amazing! I was needing some cosmetic things done so I inquired about it on his website and the very next day he personally called me himself and got me into the schedule that same day for a consult. I was very surprised he took the time to talk to me as many dentist I've gone to hardly ever take the time to. He knows I'm not a fan of the dentist but he makes my visit very comfortable and at ease. I'm so pleased with him and his staff. Very welcoming environment and beautiful office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

I had a dental emergency well, more cosmetic than anything, but Dr. Cantu was right there for me. I couldn't believe the care and understanding I received along with the availability he made for me to get me in right away. Thank you so much Dr. Cantu ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Wonderful experience in this dental clinic, they truly treat your smile like Royalty! I recommend it 100% Also a great benefit is that they all are bilingual! ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2017

Wonderful experience in this dental clinic, they truly treat your smile like Royalty! I recommend it 100% Also a great benefit is that they all are bilingual! ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2017

I wouldn't trust anyone else! Go to Dr. Cantu for your teeth and Mrs. Cantu for your hair. That is all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Great dentist with great chairside manor. Thorough with his patients and makes you feel welcome with his genuine sincerity as a provider. Especially great with children! Good luck with your new journey Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Great dentist with great chairside manor. Thorough with his patients and makes you feel welcome with his genuine sincerity as a provider. Especially great with children! Good luck with your new journey Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Great dentist with great chairside manor. Thorough with his patients and makes you feel welcome with his genuine sincerity as a provider. Especially great with children! Good luck with your new journey Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Great dentist with great chairside manor. Thorough with his patients and makes you feel welcome with his genuine sincerity as a provider. Especially great with children! Good luck with your new journey Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2017

Dr. Cantu is the most caring and skilled dentist I've seen. Keep up the great work!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2016

DR. Cantu was awesome! Definitely goes above and beyond for his patients as well the Nurses. I will recommend all my friends and family ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2016

Found a dentist after some time of searching!:) It was as comfortable as it could have possibly been. Great job to Dr. Cantu and his assistant. Very informative and easy to talk to. In and out and feel great!! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2016

Found a dentist after some time of searching!:) It was as comfortable as it could have possibly been. Great job to Dr. Cantu and his assistant. Very informative and easy to talk to. In and out and feel great!! Thanks! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.