Dr. Walberto Cantu

4001 Kennedy Road Suite #1, West Richland, WA 99353

Crown Dental
Dr. Walberto Cantu

Treating Your Smile Like Royalty

4001 Kennedy Road Suite #1
West Richland, WA 99353

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Crown Dental

While there are many dentists in the Tri-Cities metro area, we know that you want only the best to treat you and your family. Finding the right dentist for you can be a challenge, but hearing honest reviews directly from former and current patients makes your search much easier! Below, we’ve gathered the patient feedback from those who have experienced Dr. Cantu’s general or cosmetic dental work firsthand. We invite you to read for yourself the incredible impact that Dr. Cantu and his staff have had on patients through general and cosmetic dental work.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2019

Dr. Cantu is very knowledgeable and personable. As somebody who doesn’t particularly enjoy the dentist, he and his staff do an EXCELLENT job creating a welcoming environment fit for all. This is definitely a lifetime dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 04, 2018

Crown Dental is an awesome place to get my dental needs taken care of. The place is a clean place and the people there are cordial, knowledgeable and extremely efficient! Thank you very much Dr. Cantú for seeing me without an appointment! I am referring the rest of my family for their dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2018

Treated with care. No hesitation to answer my questions, overall a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2018

I came in for some cosmetic work and he made me feel comfortable with the treatment plan. He earned my trust right off the bat! I am so glad I came to Crown Dental! My teeth were nice before, but now they look flawless! Thank you Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2018

it Was very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2018

tienen una muy buena atencion al paciente y le dan u a muy buena explicacion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2018

The office was beautiful, the staff were all very nice. Dr. Cantu was everything you'd expect in a great dentist, he knew what he was doing and was very kind. He went out of his way to help my son get the work he needed done. We are so thankful to find a great dentist in our area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2018

Dr Cantu is very thorough. Appreciate his explanations and care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 02, 2018

they were kind and loving, took such good care of me. They explained everything to me and made sure i understood. so professional and done with a loving heart. Thank you so much for everything God Bless You All. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2017

I had a lot of info and a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2017

To do bien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2017

friendly fast and great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2017

Staff were super friendly and clinic was splendid and clean.State of the art devices were used during my appointment. The doctor clearly explained the scanning results with clear illustrations for postulated conditions if actions were not taken. He provided some recommendations at the end and I was very pleased with his service. I would recommended to anybody. -Malik More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2017

i just loved my experience and everything was really great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

super team,great care, very gentle. thankyou More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

el doctor y todo el personal es bilingue una de las mejores experiencias !! todo el tratamiento y las nececidades como paciente quedan muy claras y el doctor muy profecional !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

top notch patient care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2017

Very attentive and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 26, 2017

The dentist and staff at Crown Dental are very nice and friendly , they worked with me and were able to make time to work around my schedule. I definitely would come back with them . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 26, 2017

fast and freindly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 23, 2017

happy with every thing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2017

I found my visit both relaxing and informative; Dr. Cantu is very knowledgeable, and personable as well. I look forward to my dental repairs and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2017

Doctor answered all my questions and didn't give me any runarounds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Cantu was the most compassionate and thoughtful dentist I've ever been to. He is knowledgeable, kind and professional. I am someone who hates dental visits, but going here was just like visiting family. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend him, especially to someone who is uncomfortable with the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2017

Listens and is very clear as to what needs to be done for the sake of my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2017

My first visit was a memorable one! Dr. Cantu is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Crown dental. I felt like I was right at home as soon as I walked through those doors. Dr. Cantu was very transparent with me which made things easier through the process. It was an easy choice to book my next appointment based upon the office atmosphere and the Crown Dental team's evident patient rapport. I'm excited to go back and see my Dentist: something I couldn't say before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2016

Literally the best Doctor ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2016

Dr. Cantu is very knowledgeable and considerate to all patients. He takes the necessary time to discuss your main concerns and explain the treatment you may need. I have referred family and friends to Dr. Cantu! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.