Dr. Walberto Cantu

4001 Kennedy Road Suite #1, West Richland, WA 99353

Crown Dental
Dr. Walberto Cantu

Treating Your Smile Like Royalty

4001 Kennedy Road Suite #1
West Richland, WA 99353

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Crown Dental

While there are many dentists in the Tri-Cities metro area, we know that you want only the best to treat you and your family. Finding the right dentist for you can be a challenge, but hearing honest reviews directly from former and current patients makes your search much easier! Below, we’ve gathered the patient feedback from those who have experienced Dr. Cantu’s general or cosmetic dental work firsthand. We invite you to read for yourself the incredible impact that Dr. Cantu and his staff have had on patients through general and cosmetic dental work.

Filter119 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

Very friendly, I had several questions and they answered every single one of them. Thank you Dr. Cantu. We are very happy with your service. We’ll be back in 6 months ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Cantú, staff is awesome and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

This was a very pleasant place to come get our teeth checked out. Dr.Cantu was very informative about what was going on with our teeth he did a very thorough exam explaining everything and what our options were correcting our teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Cantú and his team! I had a great experience there while having my dental examination & cleaning. The staff were super friendly and accommodating and the Dr. and his team were very knowledgeable. Best of all, they are very delicate with your mouth, as I experienced zero discomfort or pain during the whole procedure!If you need any dental work done go straight to Crown Dental and get the treatment you deserve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

EVERYTHING WAS FIRST RATE. DR.CANTU IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXTREMELY PERSONABLE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Very professional and pleasant experience. Dr. Cantu gave me the best dental experience I have ever had in my short 46 years of teeth. He replaced an old filling quickly, painlessly, and seemingly effortlessly. Thanks Cantu!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2019

This office is so worth it like I had so many questions and had them answer with just 1 visit! I highly recommend this dental office if you want veneers done or other more options! I work on weekdays and was thankful they opened a spot for me on my day off. Not only do they offfer great service but they are friendly and recommend the best choices we had question in our head if it is worth it or not! Now that I know what to do I highly thank them for clearing up my choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Great dentist. Clean and very welcoming even though he is a cowboys fan...?? Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

I needed emergency dental care on a Friday afternoon. Crown dental scheduled an immediate appointment for me and Dr. Cantu was professional, compassionate and provided several options while keeping my budget in mind as I had no insurance. Excellent care from start to finish. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

So happy with my visit today. Dr. Cantu was very very conservative and thorough about my different options. The hand wax was amazing too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Very professional and pleasant experience. Thanks Cantu!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Definetely a keeper! Had not been to the dentist in over 3 years because of horrible experiences, but his friendliness and professionalism will have me definitely going back! Staff was amazing as well!! Everyone is just so attentive & make you feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Super friendly staff! Great with kids! Very clean office! So glad we found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Very friendly staff!! Makes u feel at home. Would recommend to everyone I know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

(Translated by Google) Today 12/28/18I went to the dentist for a toothache of the jucio had to estraermela and my experience in all the prosedimiento was well I never felt pain to extract me they took good care of me and the work was clean I would return air if in the future I have a problem with my teeth I recommend them and the most important thing for a Latino is that they all speak Spanish ..(Original)Hoy 12/28/18Fui al dentista por un dolor de muela del jucio tuvieron que estraermela y mi experiencia en todo el prosedimiento estuvo bien nunca senti dolor al extraermela me atendieron bien y el trabajo fui limpio volveria air si en un futuro tengo un problemas con mi dientes se los recomiendo y lo mas importante para un latino es que todos hablan español.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Wonderful and AMAZING Dr!! Staff is awesome too! IF you have anxiety about dentists or dental setting GO HERE!! They are VERY understanding, are very attentive, and LISTEN to you and your needs! Been here 3 separate times now and each time I have a great experience and my own anxiety is slowly diminishing!! I will now only exclusively be seeing Dr.Cantu and his wonderful and caring staff! Thank you guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

I started seeing Dr. Cantu a little over a month ago after reading all the great reviews. He quickly scheduled me for my wisdom teeth removal (on a Saturday, thank goodness!), and he was quick to check in on my a week later. He made an otherwise nerve wracking situation very comfortable. Side note, after my extractions, I experienced very minimal discomfort (almost none at all, actually) and no swelling, so that’s a bonus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

We LOVE Crown Dental! The entire staff is amazing! Everyone is so friendly and personable. You feel more like family, than just a patient, when you walk in their front door. My son son had never been to the dentist before and I was nervous initially, but they made him feel so comfortable by chatting with him and explaining how everything worked. Dr. Cantu is so patient and thorough, with a lot of heart and knowledge for what he does. If you’re looking for an amazing dentist and staff, Crown Dental is the place to go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

My dentist was closed for the weekend so I called around and found Crown Dental on Kennedy in W Richland and they now have a new patient! Crown Dental was so nice, stayed late on a Friday night to take care of my bad tooth that was killing me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

Very professional and friendly ?? The office was very nice and modern, the nicest I've ever been in. Everyone there was super friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Cantu explained everything in a way that I could understand. Also, the tvs in the exam room are awesome, I got to watch netflix the whole time I was there, I almost forgot I was at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

A HAPPY Customer & Patient!!! I can finally SMILE again! Thank You Dr. Cantu and Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

Dr. Cantu and his staff are friendly and welcoming. This is by far the best dentistry office I have been to. Dr. Cantu genuinely cares and answers any questions you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

Loved the place! Very welcoming. I really recommend Crown Dental if you ever have an emergency! Dr. Cantu and his staff are very nice and make sure you're comfortable at all time during your visit. They're willing to come in early just to assist you. Another plus, I did not even feel a thing during the procedure. They're level of professionalism is above average. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dentist and his assistant are excellent , always making sure you're doing well while they work on your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Had an excellent experience at Crown Dental with Dr. Cantu. Very informative and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quality dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

I am a new patient of Dr. Cantu’s . I could not be any happier with the care and quality of services that I am receiving from Dr. Cantu and his staff. Like many of the reviews say - Dr. Cantu truly takes a interest in his patients and takes the time to answers any concerns or questions you might have . I am pleased with the work I have had done and totally confident I made a great decision to go to Dr. Canto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Very clean office, and the friendliest dental staff I have came across. I live 35 mins away from Crown Dental, and don’t mind one bit the drive with service like this staff offers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Great office atmosphere and amazing service. Definitely recommend Crown Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

they are great and my mouth is in the best shape ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Best dental experience ever! Answers all of my questions and helps me make decisions on procedures and treatments. He does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr. Wally Cantú and his staff at Crown Dental were awesome. Dr. Cantú listen to what my needs were and did a very thorough exam. He explained to me what work needed to be done in a way that I could easily understand. His dental hygienist, Antony, was very friendly and went above and beyond by giving me a Paraffin Wax hand Treatment wile been seeing. Very relaxing. Dental office Is fancy and they have state of the art dental equipment. I would highly recommend Dr. Cantú at Crown Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr. Cantu is always full of great information and he makes being in the dental chair a fun experience!! Highly recommend!!!! Thanks Wally More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Hands down for DR CANTU!!!!! I was scared for my life to get a wizzi out, mostly afraid of the numbing part. Las manos mas livianitas didn’t feel a thing. Highly recommend CROWN DENTAL. Thank you for making me feel at home, comfortable and relaxed. Did I mention we Jammed out to Marcela gandara!! Thank you DR CANTU! Also a shout out to Anthony amazing work!! CROWN DENTAL YOU ROCK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Thank you for the great experience and making me feel so welcome here. Everyone was so nice and very professional. If I could give you more stars I would! And I highly recommend it. This place is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

If we could give more stars we would! We are so happy the lord lead us to this dentist! He and his team were very friendly and welcoming! They are awesome and we will continue to go threw them! We can’t rave enough on our experience!!! Best Best Best Best dentist experience we have ever had! Thank you for taking care of us in our desperate time of need! Y’all deserve 10 ?? ?????????????????? Stars! Plus your office decor and atmosphere are amazing! Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Excellent experience with Dr. Cantu, I strongly recommend Crown Dental, great atmosphere!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr. Cantu and his staff are amazing! I was recommended by my sister, and it was the best decision ever! I would not go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Very professional and friendly ???? The office was very nice and modern, the nicest I've ever been in. Everyone there was super friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Cantu explained everything in a way that I could understand. Also, the tvs in the exam room are awesome, I got to watch netflix the whole time I was there, I almost forgot I was at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Just left Dr. Cantu's office after my consultation after not visiting the dentist in a very long time. I am excited to start my journey to a healthy mouth and am so happy to have Dr. Cantu and his team get me there. His other patients' reviews are all reflective of my experience at Crown Dental. For the first time in my life, I'm excited for my next dental visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I found out about Crown Dental from a couple of friends who have given Crown Dental rave reviews. They were correct! Crown Dental provides wonderful service! I cannot say enough good things about Wally, the dentist and owner of Crown Dental. He is friendly, personable and cares about each patient, and he takes the time to explain everything. Criwn Dental has the latest equipment and can perform so many different types of procedures. The staff is friendly and makes everyone feel welcome and comfortable. Crown Dental facilities are immaculately clean and inviting. I highly recommend Crown Dental; you will be very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2018

Great place great job. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2018

I really like the good service and that they explain really good everything;respectfully friendly all the staff ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2018

This’s the best place to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

A HAPPY Customer & Patient!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

I have had WONDERFUL experiences at Crown dental! I feel like I am right at home as soon as I walk through those doors. Dr. Cantu has always been very transparent with me which makes things easier through the process. It is an easy choice to book future appointments based upon the office atmosphere and Crown Dental's evident patient rapport. I'm excited to go back each time and see my Dentist: something I couldn't say before. A FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Definitely a great experience! Had some cosmetic work done walked out with a bigger Smile than I did walking in. Dr. Cantu has a great eye for dentistry Would recommend to any one looking to have any type of dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Dr Cantu was very nice and made me feel comfortable during my exam. He is very personable and explained everything he was doing and future plans he had for my teeth! I had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very professional and friendly ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

THE BEST dental office in the Tri-Cities!! I have nothing but good words to say. An amazing experience from the first step in the door. Hand wax, incredible cleaning, entertainment, full check up, and so much more!! Even more amazing for my small kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr. Cantu is amazing he genuinely cares about your needs and comfort. After 6 years of living in tri cities and going to many different dentist office were you feel more like a paycheck than a patient I am beyond happy to have found Crown Dental. Staff is very friendly warm welcoming. Overall very wonderful place and the best dentist visit you’ll ever have. If you don’t believe me see for yourself (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I used to hate going to the dentist for various reasons, but Crown Dental has changed my view on dentist offices. I could not ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

The Crown Dental staff are very helpful, understanding, and full of personality! I was worried about switching dentists, but Dr. Cantu made me feel welcome at his dentistry. Plus, they have paraffin wax treatment for your hands while you get your teeth cleaned. I had a wonderful experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Staff is very kind. I feel comfortable when I visit the dentist here Great Job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I've been looking for a dentist that sees my point of view on how I envision my smile and for the first time I have found him. Dr. Cantu laid out all the different options available and shared his personal view and knowledge on each. I'm excited to see where we go to accomplish my dream smile. Thank you Dr. Cantu & Crown Dental Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

This was one of the best dentist experiences I have ever had. The office is clean and very nice. I love the atmosphere, and you get all of the modern amenities like a massaging chair, Netflix etc. The staff from the front office all the way through to Dr. Wally himself were super friendly and professional. I highly recommend Crown Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

The staff here is very friendly. They work quickly and efficiently. The location is also family friendly, where any child visiting can watch tv during their dentist visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

I had a great experience at Crown dental. Everyone there is so nice and friendly. Dr. Cantu made sure I was informed and understood everything throughout the appointment, including looking at X-rays and pictures of my teeth. Also, their office is quite luxurious, I got to watch Netflix the whole time, and they even offered a paraffin hand wax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

As person, who pretty scared of the dentist due to bad experience this was the right place for me. Dr. Cantu and his staff took time to explain everything to me when I had tooth needing a crown. They were understanding and took things at my pace so I would not freak out. One thing I especially appreciate about the practice is that they focus on you and not running between multiple patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dr Cantu was very nice and personal. He took his time to explain and ask questions. His office staff are very nice and helpful. I needed to be seen in a emerergancy and I could get right in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

I came in with a chipped front tooth, and Dr.Cantu made my tooth look like it never even happened. I loved that he was able to match the shade of my filling with the rest of my smile. An awesome perk was being able to watch netflix while they were treating me. Crown Dental will be my lifetime dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The one and only... *Crown Dental* I've had work done on my teeth in Pasco by Dr Cantu and was very pleased with the results. When I found out he was relocating and opening up his own practice, I of course, had to follow. And with his wife's creativeness, the new office is very welcoming. Not only does Dr Cantu do a great job but he is very pleasant as is his wonderful staff. they work great together and will go over and beyond to meet your needs. Like there logo says, They treat your smile like Royalty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

I had a great experience at Crown Dental. From booking my appointment, the friendly welcome as I walked in the door, to the wonderful assistant, and of course Dr. Cantu and his detailed answers to my questions. 100% gentle touch, I didn’t have one moment of pain. The paraffin hand wax was an added plus! This will be my family dentist for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

Dr.Cantu answered all my questions with detail and gave me different options needed for my treatment. I loved that the staff is very attentive and that they have all high tech equipment especially the massage chair!! I will recommend Crown Dental to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Dr. Cantu is Incredibly professional and completely honest. I like how he makes you feel comfortable and gives choices based on what is best for the patient, not him. It’s an honor to be a patient of his. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Love them, and this is coming from someone who has always hated the dentist! Dr Cantu is friendly and welcoming. The staff is incredibly nice and helpful. My daughter even loves going there!! I'd recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Thank you so much for your generosity and for such a professional job! I had heard about your excellent work and performance, but today I was honored to experience it!! Well done Dr Cantu! You make us proud to know you! Blessings! And remember, always shine for Jesus! Psalms 112 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2018

I really love this facility and group of staff. I feel very welcomed every time I come in for a dentist appointment. I would recommend everyone, it's quick and easy to make appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Dr. Cantu made my dentist experience very comfortable and enjoyable. Great atmosphere, friendly/professional staff. Dr. Cantu genuinely cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Dr. Cantu and all his staff are amazing, they were kind, curtious and very professional. They give you five-star treatment from the moment you arrive and walk into their exquisitely beautiful and clean office. The complementary parrafin wax hand dip was amazing. My exam and cleaning went quickly and smoothly. I loved being educated and actually shown my teeth with detailed explaination of all my good and bad teeth. I also brought my three girls ages 3 & 22months. Dr. Cantu was amazing with them and helped make them feel extremely comfortable making the experience pleasant for both parents and children. He’s great with toddlers. I Recommend Crown Dental to everyone for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

Excellent service! One and only Best Dental Office where they treat you like royalty, friendly and high quality work. I had some chipping on my front teeth that made me feel self-conscious when smiling in pictures. Dr. Cantu recommended dental bonding to improve my smile. What a difference!!! I highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Thank you Dr Cantu and your staff for working with me on my crazy out of town work schedule. You guys do a truly amazing job and are so informative of all the procedure's. Thanks again!!! Kirk More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2018

HIGHLY HIGHLY Recommend Crown Dental, you wont regret it!!Had to go in for urgent treatment for a broken front tooth and was nervous at first because of bad experiences in the past and it was my first time going to a new dentist, nevertheless, the day after my accident they took me in and from the moment I walked in I was greeted with a huge friendly smile and a warm welcome from the staff! Dr. Cantu sat with me and made sure I wouldn't feel any pain during the procedure. Surely enough, the procedure went smoothly and I was done in a short period of time. A big thank you to the staff and Dr. Cantu for helping me regain the confidence in my smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Loved my experience at crown dental they all are so nice! And loved the massaging dentist chairs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

services and first quality care, excellent service makes you confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

Absolutely love Crown Dental! Visit this office and you’ll understand... you are greeted with a warm smile and offered water to sip on while you wait. The office is extremely clean and beautifully designed. The “modern meets wood” look makes it feel professional yet comfortable. Dr. Cantu isn’t a dentist who just looks at your teeth and moves to the next patient. Instead he tries to focus on your overall health and spends time with his patients to clearly understand them. It’s obvious he’s doing something he cares greatly about ... helping people! Thank you to Dr. Cantu and the Crown Dental staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Very professional and personal service. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Thank you Dr Cantu and your staff for working with me on my crazy out of town work schedule. You guys do a truly amazing job and are so informative of all the procedure's. Thanks again!!! Kirk More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

I've had nothing but a great experience. The whole staff is very easy to just shoot the breeze with and as someone who like many dislike going to the dentist they made me feel at ease. I definitely recommend going to see Dr. Cantu! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Kind, family friendly office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Cantu and his staff! Not only are they affordable but they work with you on payment plans when the care you need cost so much. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist because I have sensitive teeth and it just stresses me out but Dr. Cantu and staff go above and beyond in making me feel comfortable and making sure every procedure is as painless as possible. If you’re looking for dental care I STRONGLY recommend going to Crown Dental for all your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

loved the staff they are very friendly, would definitely recommend this place to every one I know. Dr. Cantu is very professional and gentle when working with my teeth that's something I appreciate as I've had bad experiences in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Fantastic service. Appointment scheduling is very flexible. Staff is knowledgeable and very encouraging. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Very professional and friendly which makes it so welcoming. I had some fillings done on 4 teeth, top front and bottom, i love my smile now, i highly recomend Crown Dental will definitely be back to get my wisdom teeth pulled out ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

Dr. Cantu not only does great work, but he’s a very approachable, and makes sure everything is the way it’s sypposed to be ?? , great dental place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

I've never been more relaxed at a dentist office in all my 60+ years! Going to the dentist has always caused me mild to moderate anxiety, but I've always made sure to have 2 visits a year for cleaning, exam, etc. Nothing extra except when absolutely necessary...i.e. crowns, fillings.So this is a place I'd highly recommend. I'm even going to have a couple procedures done, that other dentists have recommended but I didn't feel comfortable going through with them. It only took me about 5 minutes in the waiting room to feel like I was at an office that I trusted. Dr Cantu and his staff are very kind and personable...truly interested in their patients health and well-being. After having my exam and cleaning (by the doctor himself), I knew I had come to the right place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

My family and I have had a few appointments with Dr. Cantu and they have all been amazing. He and his staff always make me feel at ease and are so personable (which you usually don't say when you're talking about a dentist appointment). They have great bedside manners and are great at explaining everything so you feel more comfortable. Bonus: the office is absolutely stunning. The first thing my kids said was "it's so fancy". lol! This has been the best dentist experience I've ever had. Definitely recommend 110%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Our Experience with Dr. Cantu has Been Amazing from our First visit to many since then. My two kiddos Scott-11yrs old & Georgia-7yrs old, like coming to the Dentist, and my kids have had Major work done on their teeth too....lol! Dr. Cantu and his Staff are Very Friendly, Personable, Knowledgeable and the Atmosphere is Very Warm & Inviting. I recommend them to All! They really are Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Cantu treats his patients like family and always makes them feel comfortable while providing the best of care! :) Neat and very clean office with the latest technology! Friendly staff that always greet you with a warm smile! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

I recently had 2 wisdom teeth pulled at Crown Dental. My experience was great! From the moment you walk in to the door you are greeted with a smile and a peaceful ambience. My wait time was very minimal and I liked that there was coffee/tea for my convenience as I waited for my visit with Dr. Cantu. Before the procedure Dr. Cantu walked me through the details of what to expect and throughout the procedure, he always made me feel that my comfort was his priority and before I knew it he was done and I literally did not feel any pain or discomfort other than pressure. He gave direction on how to care for my gums and I healed very quickly and did not have to take any pain medication at all. He answered all my questions and never made me feel like I needed to hurry up and move on. We talked about getting braces and he was kind enough to recommend an Orthodontist to me and even spoke with him about my case and consulted with him on my behalf and then set me up with an appointment. Just 3 days ago I finally got the braces put on and Dr. Cantu called me to see how I was doing, now that's awesome customer service right there!! I recommend Crown Dental for you and your family, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Crown Dental is the best. Hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Dr. Cantu treats his patients like family and always makes them feel comfortable while providing the best of care! :) Neat and very clean office with the latest technology! Friendly staff that always greet you with a warm smile! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Super friendly and very good dentist and most importantly they are open on Saturday Yay . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Dr. Cantu is amazing! This will definitely be a lifetime dentist. Very clean building, very knowledgeable guy. Dr. Cantu makes coming in a lot less of a chore (usually don’t like going to the dentist) Their scheduling and text reminders also make everything super easy! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Cantu not only does great work, but he’s a very approachable, and makes sure everything is the way it’s sypposed to be ????, great dental place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Amazing family running this company! Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Cantu and his staff went above and beyond to make sure my dad was at ease and comfortable during each visit! I’m very thankful for the attention and treatment my dad received! Thank you Dr. Cantu! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Dr. Cantu and his staff are very professional and friendly. Our whole family are patients, and we will continue to go to Crown Dental as well as refer any friends and family. Our little one had his first filling, and Dr. Cantu called the next week to make sure that he was doing well after the procedure. Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Dr.. Cantu and his staff are the best! I highly recommend him if you need dental work!Sharon Hayden More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Had a great experience! Everyone is super nice and friendly. They took their time in answering all my questions (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Dr. Cantu is excellent. Hands of an angel. Took my wisdom teeth out the other day, in and out so fast. Near painless and pressure. I'm glad Dr. Cantu was able to do this procedure for me, I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Dr. Cantu and his staff are amazing! They make you feel very comfortable! I have never like going to the dentist until now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Friendly, caring staff that make you feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Defenetly the best dentist I have ever visited. Since the moment I walked in the atmosphere was great, nice and clean. The staff is awesomely professional and caring, they make you feel just relax and comfortable. They are GREATT with kids (which is a plus BIG TIME) I had to take my 3 year old with me because he did not have school that day and I was a little nervous about it, but they did score on that part!! Last but not least, and MAINLY the procedure and how they treated my dental care was just incredible, they explain everything very throughly. They answered all of my questions and took the time to develop my treatment plan at my very best convience. My cleaning was just perfect. I loved how gentle Doctor Cantu was during procedure yet how well he managed to clean every little area. Really looking forward for my next procedure..Really recommend this place! Thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Had a very good experience. Everyone is so nice, I’m now on a treatment plan for my teeth. I would recommend them to my friends and relatives. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Just started going to crown dental and it's been a great experience each time I go. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable and dr Cantu does great work. Had to get a root canal and almost fell asleep a few times just because i couldn't feel a thing, no pain at all. Best dental experiences I've ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Dr. Cantu and his staff were amazing! They were very friendly and caring. Dr Cantu took his time to explain what he found and what needed to be done. I am impressed of the great job they did and they were very gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I went in for a consultation to get my wisdom tooth pulled, and Dr.Cantu pulled it for me right then & there! He and his staff did a fantastic job! Couldn’t have gone better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Visiting Crown Dental was the best dental experience I have ever had! The environment and staff makes you feel like you are at home. Dr. Cantu is innovative, knowledgeable, friendly, professional, honest, and caring. He also has a very light touch with procedures that can be uncomfortable. I had a tooth extracted and did not feel a single needle prick. All equipment is state of the art. I loved that he showed me exactly what he was doing via TV monitors and cameras for a better understanding of the process. He gave a written plan of action to get my mouth healthy, then gave me several options on how to get there including cost for each. Every step of the way I made the decisions on the path forward. I immediately made appointments for the rest of my family. Crown Dental has my 100% endorsement ! Thank you Dr. Cantu for giving me a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I definitely recommend this dentist to everyone! I had a cleaning, x-rays & consultation with Dr. Cantu and I was very impressed by his genuine care for my health & how at ease I felt. Not to mention the massage chairs, modern design, overhead TVs, headphones- Everything about this place is up-to-date. My wife finally lets me kiss her in the morning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Great dentist. Does amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Best dentist in town! He does amazing work and they have an amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Cantu was the most compassionate and thoughtful dentist I've ever been to. He is knowledgeable, kind and professional. I am someone who hates dental visits, but going here was just like visiting family. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend him, especially to someone who is uncomfortable with the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Good Morning! I visited your office on Friday, September 15, 2017. It was a good visit. Your office was clean and tidy and well lighted. Plus, your receptionist and your assistant were friendly, polite, and respectful. I was impressed with the overall quality of service and the level of expertise and care. As a result, my wife would like to have a dental appointment as well. Thank you for treating me in a professional manner and providing excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Dr. Cantu is one of the best. I have been to many different dental facilities and this is the first time I left actually having learned something. I was blown away by the fact that Wally was educating me as he was working on my teeth. Very impressed. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr Cantu and his staff are amazing. I have had a fear of dentists from a young age. He is so kind and gentle that it made my experience a very good one. He answered all of my questions and was not rushed. The parrafin hand wax, massage chair and Pandora were great touches. Joss his assistant was wonderful as well. She is also very knowledgeable and kind. She totally put me at ease.Thank you all for making my journey back to the dentist such a great experience . I love the building and location and having some evening hours helped my busy work schedule. I cannot say enough great things about them. I am so glad I took a chance and that they helped me regain my trust with the dentistry world. It was nice to get my smile back without having to take out a loan!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

The best dental experience I've ever had. The building is very nice and doesn't have that unpleasant smell of a regular Dental office. Dr. Cantu is very knowledgeable and explains all that details clearly. I love that they offer many different services, my wife received veneers, while I was fitted for Invisalign. Thank you Dr. Cantu for all that you have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

As soon as I walked in I was greeted by their receptionist with a smile and was lucky enough to have met the Dentist's gorgeous wife who offered me some coffee as I filled out the forms. I was called in and was warmly greeted by their dental assistant who offered a parafin wax treatment for my hands. The smell and mositure it gave my hands after 15 mins was phenomenal! Dr. Cantu shortly came in after with his pearly white smile and sat to talk about what I was wanting done (Invisalign). Very friendly and showed interest in what I wanted and as soon as he had a look at my teeth. He began recommending things that will get me to my perfect smile! As soon as he mentioned impressions, my stomach turned because I always gag when I get this done and it somehow always got everywhere and ended up in my throat (tasting horrible). For the first time I didn't even taste the impression foam. He placed just the right amount and he nailed it the first time for both my bottom and top! He also left no residue of the foam in my mouth. It came out perfectly. Other dentists always had to redo the impressions! That made my consultion that more relaxing! Pictures were taken and now I am waiting for my next step in this process for Invisalign. Thank you Dr. Cantu and your staff for treating me like royalty! Best experience by FAR!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Dr. Cantu was super professional - he had exceptional service. The facility itself was very high-end, looked like a 5-star hotel, and had a lot of high tech devices to help pass the time. I was blown away by the level of expertise and care. I'm actually looking forward to my next teeth cleaning! I would recommend Crown Dental to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I recently had an exam and cleaning at Crown Dental, and they did not disappoint! First off, scheduling was so convenient! I called after hours and didn't get an annoying machine! I was greeted and assisted by a friendly receptionist who was able to accommodate me and my crazy schedule! I am a working mom of two and needed a late afternoon appointment and luckily they worked until 7! I didn't have any of my insurance information but the receptionist did all the hard work for me and looked up my policy number. He not only took my information for the appointment but made it a point to socialize to avoid awkward pauses during this time. Great phone service!!! Then when I arrived at the appointment I was floored with the office! It feels great to walk into such a gorgeous place! The office is so modern and bright! I have never been into such a nice office! I was greeted by a friendly front desk staff who was nice and got me registered quickly! My waiting time was almost non existent! I was called back by a lovely assistant who gave a tour of the office and offered a hand wax treatment that was phenomenal! I was then walked to my room where they had a chair that provided back massages and top of the line TVs with the option of watching Netflix or Listening to Pandora! Once again, I have never been to a dental office that offered these amenities! The doctor was amazing! He was friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable! Going to a dental office can make you feel vulnerable as you are exposing your mouth, but Dr. cantu walked me step by step through the processes! Their equipment is all up to date and so modern! When X-rays were taken, I didn't have to wear that heavy hideous vest as their machines are state of the art and do not require patients to wear this! They also had a 3D panorama machine that took pictures of my mouth! One of the coolest parts was Dr Cantu explaining the work that needed to be done for me. My previous dental office often made me feel like just a number and wouldn't explain my treatment plan. During the exam Dr Cantu had a spiffy tool that took clear pictures that were displayed on the Tv of different teeth and parts of my mouth that he was talking about. I was able to see first hand the work that needed to be done. As a patient, This was seriously so nice and unexpected as this has never been done for me before. For a doctor to take you step by step through the treatment plan and making you feel comfortable and involved in the process was by far my favorite part of the whole experience! Definetly the Royal treatment! I will definitely be going back and recommended this office/Doctor to all my friends and family! Go experience the Royal Treatment for yourself! You will not be let down! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.