Dr. Walberto Cantu

4001 Kennedy Road Suite #1, West Richland, WA 99353

Crown Dental
Dr. Walberto Cantu

Treating Your Smile Like Royalty

4001 Kennedy Road Suite #1
West Richland, WA 99353

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Crown Dental

While there are many dentists in the Tri-Cities metro area, we know that you want only the best to treat you and your family. Finding the right dentist for you can be a challenge, but hearing honest reviews directly from former and current patients makes your search much easier! Below, we’ve gathered the patient feedback from those who have experienced Dr. Cantu’s general or cosmetic dental work firsthand. We invite you to read for yourself the incredible impact that Dr. Cantu and his staff have had on patients through general and cosmetic dental work.

Filter87 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Kind, family friendly office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Cantu and his staff! Not only are they affordable but they work with you on payment plans when the care you need cost so much. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist because I have sensitive teeth and it just stresses me out but Dr. Cantu and staff go above and beyond in making me feel comfortable and making sure every procedure is as painless as possible. If you’re looking for dental care I STRONGLY recommend going to Crown Dental for all your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Cantu and his staff! Not only are they affordable but they work with you on payment plans when the care you need cost so much. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist because I have sensitive teeth and it just stresses me out but Dr. Cantu and staff go above and beyond in making me feel comfortable and making sure every procedure is as painless as possible. If you’re looking for dental care I STRONGLY recommend going to Crown Dental for all your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2018

Loved this place! Everyone is super friendly ! Super beautiful place and they treat you amazing ! I would give 10 stars if I could. Did I mention they have a message chair !? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

loved the staff they are very friendly, would definitely recommend this place to every one I know. Dr. Cantu is very professional and gentle when working with my teeth that's something I appreciate as I've had bad experiences in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Fantastic service. Appointment scheduling is very flexible. Staff is knowledgeable and very encouraging. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Very professional and friendly which makes it so welcoming. I had some fillings done on 4 teeth, top front and bottom, i love my smile now, i highly recomend Crown Dental will definitely be back to get my wisdom teeth pulled out ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

I've never been more relaxed at a dentist office in all my 60+ years! Going to the dentist has always caused me mild to moderate anxiety, but I've always made sure to have 2 visits a year for cleaning, exam, etc. Nothing extra except when absolutely necessary...i.e. crowns, fillings.So this is a place I'd highly recommend. I'm even going to have a couple procedures done, that other dentists have recommended but I didn't feel comfortable going through with them. It only took me about 5 minutes in the waiting room to feel like I was at an office that I trusted. Dr Cantu and his staff are very kind and personable...truly interested in their patients health and well-being. After having my exam and cleaning (by the doctor himself), I knew I had come to the right place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Dr. Cantu is amazing! This will definitely be a lifetime dentist. Very clean, very beautiful building, very knowledgeable guy. Dr. Cantu makes coming in a lot less of a chore (usually don’t like going to the dentist) Their scheduling and text reminders also make everything super easy! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

My family and I have had a few appointments with Dr. Cantu and they have all been amazing. He and his staff always make me feel at ease and are so personable (which you usually don't say when you're talking about a dentist appointment). They have great bedside manners and are great at explaining everything so you feel more comfortable. Bonus: the office is absolutely stunning. The first thing my kids said was "it's so fancy". lol! This has been the best dentist experience I've ever had. Definitely recommend 110%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Our Experience with Dr. Cantu has Been Amazing from our First visit to many since then. My two kiddos Scott-11yrs old & Georgia-7yrs old, like coming to the Dentist, and my kids have had Major work done on their teeth too....lol! Dr. Cantu and his Staff are Very Friendly, Personable, Knowledgeable and the Atmosphere is Very Warm & Inviting. I recommend them to All! They really are Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

services and first quality care, excellent service makes you confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

I recently had 2 wisdom teeth pulled at Crown Dental. My experience was great! From the moment you walk in to the door you are greeted with a smile and a peaceful ambience. My wait time was very minimal and I liked that there was coffee/tea for my convenience as I waited for my visit with Dr. Cantu. Before the procedure Dr. Cantu walked me through the details of what to expect and throughout the procedure, he always made me feel that my comfort was his priority and before I knew it he was done and I literally did not feel any pain or discomfort other than pressure. He gave direction on how to care for my gums and I healed very quickly and did not have to take any pain medication at all. He answered all my questions and never made me feel like I needed to hurry up and move on. We talked about getting braces and he was kind enough to recommend an Orthodontist to me and even spoke with him about my case and consulted with him on my behalf and then set me up with an appointment. Just 3 days ago I finally got the braces put on and Dr. Cantu called me to see how I was doing, now that's awesome customer service right there!! I recommend Crown Dental for you and your family, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Crown Dental is the best. Hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Dr. Cantu treats his patients like family and always makes them feel comfortable while providing the best of care! :) Neat and very clean office with the latest technology! Friendly staff that always greet you with a warm smile! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Super friendly and very good dentist and most importantly they are open on Saturday Yay . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Cantu not only does great work, but he’s a very approachable, and makes sure everything is the way it’s sypposed to be ????, great dental place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Amazing family running this company! Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Dr. Cantu and his staff are very professional and friendly. Our whole family are patients, and we will continue to go to Crown Dental as well as refer any friends and family. Our little one had his first filling, and Dr. Cantu called the next week to make sure that he was doing well after the procedure. Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Dr.. Cantu and his staff are the best! I highly recommend him if you need dental work!Sharon Hayden More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Dr. Cantu is amazing! This will definitely be a lifetime dentist. Very clean building, very knowledgeable guy. Dr. Cantu makes coming in a lot less of a chore (usually don’t like going to the dentist) Their scheduling and text reminders also make everything super easy! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Cantu and his staff went above and beyond to make sure my dad was at ease and comfortable during each visit! I’m very thankful for the attention and treatment my dad received! Thank you Dr. Cantu! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Had a great experience! Everyone is super nice and friendly. They took their time in answering all my questions (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Dr. Cantu is excellent. Hands of an angel. Took my wisdom teeth out the other day, in and out so fast. Near painless and pressure. I'm glad Dr. Cantu was able to do this procedure for me, I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Dr. Cantu and his staff are amazing! They make you feel very comfortable! I have never like going to the dentist until now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Friendly, caring staff that make you feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Defenetly the best dentist I have ever visited. Since the moment I walked in the atmosphere was great, nice and clean. The staff is awesomely professional and caring, they make you feel just relax and comfortable. They are GREATT with kids (which is a plus BIG TIME) I had to take my 3 year old with me because he did not have school that day and I was a little nervous about it, but they did score on that part!! Last but not least, and MAINLY the procedure and how they treated my dental care was just incredible, they explain everything very throughly. They answered all of my questions and took the time to develop my treatment plan at my very best convience. My cleaning was just perfect. I loved how gentle Doctor Cantu was during procedure yet how well he managed to clean every little area. Really looking forward for my next procedure..Really recommend this place! Thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Had a very good experience. Everyone is so nice, I’m now on a treatment plan for my teeth. I would recommend them to my friends and relatives. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

I went in for a consultation to get my wisdom tooth pulled, and Dr.Cantu pulled it for me right then & there! He and his staff did a fantastic job! Couldn’t have gone better ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2018

Treated with care. No hesitation to answer my questions, overall a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2018

I came in for some cosmetic work and he made me feel comfortable with the treatment plan. He earned my trust right off the bat! I am so glad I came to Crown Dental! My teeth were nice before, but now they look flawless! Thank you Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Just started going to crown dental and it's been a great experience each time I go. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable and dr Cantu does great work. Had to get a root canal and almost fell asleep a few times just because i couldn't feel a thing, no pain at all. Best dental experiences I've ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Dr. Cantu and his staff were amazing! They were very friendly and caring. Dr Cantu took his time to explain what he found and what needed to be done. I am impressed of the great job they did and they were very gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I went in for a consultation to get my wisdom tooth pulled, and Dr.Cantu pulled it for me right then & there! He and his staff did a fantastic job! Couldn’t have gone better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Visiting Crown Dental was the best dental experience I have ever had! The environment and staff makes you feel like you are at home. Dr. Cantu is innovative, knowledgeable, friendly, professional, honest, and caring. He also has a very light touch with procedures that can be uncomfortable. I had a tooth extracted and did not feel a single needle prick. All equipment is state of the art. I loved that he showed me exactly what he was doing via TV monitors and cameras for a better understanding of the process. He gave a written plan of action to get my mouth healthy, then gave me several options on how to get there including cost for each. Every step of the way I made the decisions on the path forward. I immediately made appointments for the rest of my family. Crown Dental has my 100% endorsement ! Thank you Dr. Cantu for giving me a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2018

it Was very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2018

tienen una muy buena atencion al paciente y le dan u a muy buena explicacion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2018

The office was beautiful, the staff were all very nice. Dr. Cantu was everything you'd expect in a great dentist, he knew what he was doing and was very kind. He went out of his way to help my son get the work he needed done. We are so thankful to find a great dentist in our area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2018

Dr Cantu is very thorough. Appreciate his explanations and care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 02, 2018

they were kind and loving, took such good care of me. They explained everything to me and made sure i understood. so professional and done with a loving heart. Thank you so much for everything God Bless You All. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I definitely recommend this dentist to everyone! I had a cleaning, x-rays & consultation with Dr. Cantu and I was very impressed by his genuine care for my health & how at ease I felt. Not to mention the massage chairs, modern design, overhead TVs, headphones- Everything about this place is up-to-date. My wife finally lets me kiss her in the morning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2017

I had a lot of info and a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2017

friendly fast and great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2017

To do bien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2017

i just loved my experience and everything was really great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2017

Staff were super friendly and clinic was splendid and clean.State of the art devices were used during my appointment. The doctor clearly explained the scanning results with clear illustrations for postulated conditions if actions were not taken. He provided some recommendations at the end and I was very pleased with his service. I would recommended to anybody. -Malik More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2017

El doctor y todo el personal es bilingue una de las mejores experiencias !! todo el tratamiento y las nececidades como paciente quedan muy claras y el doctor muy profecional y cuidadoso con sus pacientes!! Muy buena experiencia ! Y los precios y planes de pagos muy accesibles !! No tener Aseguranza no es un problema puedes logran hacerte tu tratamiento con estas oportunidades!! Muchas gracias Dr Cantú y personal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

super team,great care, very gentle. thankyou More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

el doctor y todo el personal es bilingue una de las mejores experiencias !! todo el tratamiento y las nececidades como paciente quedan muy claras y el doctor muy profecional !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

top notch patient care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Great dentist. Does amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2017

Very attentive and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2017

First time I went to Crown Dental and I love it! I got a hand wax and back massage while getting my teeth cleaned:)Great job and friendly service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 26, 2017

fast and freindly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 26, 2017

The dentist and staff at Crown Dental are very nice and friendly , they worked with me and were able to make time to work around my schedule. I definitely would come back with them . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 23, 2017

happy with every thing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2017

Dr. Cantu is very professional. He does great work and he is very genuine. He really wants what’s best for his patients! I would recommend him to everyone in the Tri-Cities! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2017

I found my visit both relaxing and informative; Dr. Cantu is very knowledgeable, and personable as well. I look forward to my dental repairs and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

Excellent care and great conversation. Highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2017

Doctor answered all my questions and didn't give me any runarounds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2017

BEST Dentist EVER!!! - Dr. Cantu was the most compassionate and thoughtful dentist I've ever been to. He is knowledgeable, kind and professional. I am someone who hates dental visits, but going here was just like visiting family. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend him, especially to someone who is uncomfortable with the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Best dentist in town! He does amazing work and they have an amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Cantu was the most compassionate and thoughtful dentist I've ever been to. He is knowledgeable, kind and professional. I am someone who hates dental visits, but going here was just like visiting family. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend him, especially to someone who is uncomfortable with the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2017

Listens and is very clear as to what needs to be done for the sake of my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2017

My first visit was a memorable one! Dr. Cantu is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Cantu was the most compassionate and thoughtful dentist I've ever been to. He is knowledgeable, kind and professional. I am someone who hates dental visits, but going here was just like visiting family. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend him, especially to someone who is uncomfortable with the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Good Morning! I visited your office on Friday, September 15, 2017. It was a good visit. Your office was clean and tidy and well lighted. Plus, your receptionist and your assistant were friendly, polite, and respectful. I was impressed with the overall quality of service and the level of expertise and care. As a result, my wife would like to have a dental appointment as well. Thank you for treating me in a professional manner and providing excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2017

Excellent job on removing both my wisdom teeth! I didn't feel a thing and got some laugh from the movie I watched while they were doing it ! I will definitely be returning ! I will recommend crown dental to all my friends as well! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Dr. Cantu is one of the best. I have been to many different dental facilities and this is the first time I left actually having learned something. I was blown away by the fact that Wally was educating me as he was working on my teeth. Very impressed. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Crown dental. I felt like I was right at home as soon as I walked through those doors. Dr. Cantu was very transparent with me which made things easier through the process. It was an easy choice to book my next appointment based upon the office atmosphere and the Crown Dental team's evident patient rapport. I'm excited to go back and see my Dentist: something I couldn't say before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2017

Beautiful office and very friendly staff! I'm impressed with the massaging dental chairs, paraffin hand wax and the relaxing atmosphere. Who wouldn't love a RELAXING trip to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

The best dental experience I've ever had. The building is very nice and doesn't have that unpleasant smell of a regular Dental office. Dr. Cantu is very knowledgeable and explains all that details clearly. I love that they offer many different services, my wife received veneers, while I was fitted for Invisalign. Thank you Dr. Cantu for all that you have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr Cantu and his staff are amazing. I have had a fear of dentists from a young age. He is so kind and gentle that it made my experience a very good one. He answered all of my questions and was not rushed. The parrafin hand wax, massage chair and Pandora were great touches. Joss his assistant was wonderful as well. She is also very knowledgeable and kind. She totally put me at ease.Thank you all for making my journey back to the dentist such a great experience . I love the building and location and having some evening hours helped my busy work schedule. I cannot say enough great things about them. I am so glad I took a chance and that they helped me regain my trust with the dentistry world. It was nice to get my smile back without having to take out a loan!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr Cantu is amazing! I was needing some cosmetic things done so I inquired about it on his website and the very next day he personally called me himself and got me into the schedule that same day for a consult. I was very surprised he took the time to talk to me as many dentist I've gone to hardly ever take the time to. He knows I'm not a fan of the dentist but he makes my visit very comfortable and at ease. I'm so pleased with him and his staff. Very welcoming environment and beautiful office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

I had a dental emergency well, more cosmetic than anything, but Dr. Cantu was right there for me. I couldn't believe the care and understanding I received along with the availability he made for me to get me in right away. Thank you so much Dr. Cantu ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

As soon as I walked in I was greeted by their receptionist with a smile and was lucky enough to have met the Dentist's gorgeous wife who offered me some coffee as I filled out the forms. I was called in and was warmly greeted by their dental assistant who offered a parafin wax treatment for my hands. The smell and mositure it gave my hands after 15 mins was phenomenal! Dr. Cantu shortly came in after with his pearly white smile and sat to talk about what I was wanting done (Invisalign). Very friendly and showed interest in what I wanted and as soon as he had a look at my teeth. He began recommending things that will get me to my perfect smile! As soon as he mentioned impressions, my stomach turned because I always gag when I get this done and it somehow always got everywhere and ended up in my throat (tasting horrible). For the first time I didn't even taste the impression foam. He placed just the right amount and he nailed it the first time for both my bottom and top! He also left no residue of the foam in my mouth. It came out perfectly. Other dentists always had to redo the impressions! That made my consultion that more relaxing! Pictures were taken and now I am waiting for my next step in this process for Invisalign. Thank you Dr. Cantu and your staff for treating me like royalty! Best experience by FAR!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Dr. Cantu was super professional - he had exceptional service. The facility itself was very high-end, looked like a 5-star hotel, and had a lot of high tech devices to help pass the time. I was blown away by the level of expertise and care. I'm actually looking forward to my next teeth cleaning! I would recommend Crown Dental to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I recently had an exam and cleaning at Crown Dental, and they did not disappoint! First off, scheduling was so convenient! I called after hours and didn't get an annoying machine! I was greeted and assisted by a friendly receptionist who was able to accommodate me and my crazy schedule! I am a working mom of two and needed a late afternoon appointment and luckily they worked until 7! I didn't have any of my insurance information but the receptionist did all the hard work for me and looked up my policy number. He not only took my information for the appointment but made it a point to socialize to avoid awkward pauses during this time. Great phone service!!! Then when I arrived at the appointment I was floored with the office! It feels great to walk into such a gorgeous place! The office is so modern and bright! I have never been into such a nice office! I was greeted by a friendly front desk staff who was nice and got me registered quickly! My waiting time was almost non existent! I was called back by a lovely assistant who gave a tour of the office and offered a hand wax treatment that was phenomenal! I was then walked to my room where they had a chair that provided back massages and top of the line TVs with the option of watching Netflix or Listening to Pandora! Once again, I have never been to a dental office that offered these amenities! The doctor was amazing! He was friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable! Going to a dental office can make you feel vulnerable as you are exposing your mouth, but Dr. cantu walked me step by step through the processes! Their equipment is all up to date and so modern! When X-rays were taken, I didn't have to wear that heavy hideous vest as their machines are state of the art and do not require patients to wear this! They also had a 3D panorama machine that took pictures of my mouth! One of the coolest parts was Dr Cantu explaining the work that needed to be done for me. My previous dental office often made me feel like just a number and wouldn't explain my treatment plan. During the exam Dr Cantu had a spiffy tool that took clear pictures that were displayed on the Tv of different teeth and parts of my mouth that he was talking about. I was able to see first hand the work that needed to be done. As a patient, This was seriously so nice and unexpected as this has never been done for me before. For a doctor to take you step by step through the treatment plan and making you feel comfortable and involved in the process was by far my favorite part of the whole experience! Definetly the Royal treatment! I will definitely be going back and recommended this office/Doctor to all my friends and family! Go experience the Royal Treatment for yourself! You will not be let down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2017

Wonderful experience in this dental clinic, they truly treat your smile like Royalty! I recommend it 100% Also a great benefit is that they all are bilingual! ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2017

I wouldn't trust anyone else! Go to Dr. Cantu for your teeth and Mrs. Cantu for your hair. That is all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Great dentist with great chairside manor. Thorough with his patients and makes you feel welcome with his genuine sincerity as a provider. Especially great with children! Good luck with your new journey Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2017

Dr. Cantu is the most caring and skilled dentist I've seen. Keep up the great work!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2016

DR. Cantu was awesome! Definitely goes above and beyond for his patients as well the Nurses. I will recommend all my friends and family ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2016

Found a dentist after some time of searching!:) It was as comfortable as it could have possibly been. Great job to Dr. Cantu and his assistant. Very informative and easy to talk to. In and out and feel great!! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2016

Literally the best Doctor ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2016

Dr. Cantu is very knowledgeable and considerate to all patients. He takes the necessary time to discuss your main concerns and explain the treatment you may need. I have referred family and friends to Dr. Cantu! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.